Individual Members Form

Ontario Forage Council Membership Form

Individual Members $30.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE "ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL"

Print and mail form with your name:

Ontario Forage Council:
P.O. Box 463,

206 Toronto Street S.
Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO


Please note we will keep this form on file until we receive your funds.  If funds are not received within 60 days we will discard your form.

To print form, click print page in your browser

The Ontario Forage Council gratefully acknowledges the continued support of the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food

               milk 

Dairy Farmers' of Ontario

      BFO-website.jpg

Beef Farmers of Ontario

     Sheep

Ontario Sheep Marketing Agency

       NEWAL

 

A& L Canada Laboratories

    Pioneer

Pioneer Hi-Bred Ltd.

     bruce-agra

Bruce Agra Dehy Inc.

 

 

SGS Agri-Food Laboratories

Nelmy Narvaez
1-503 Imperial Road N
Guelph, ON
N1H 6T9
Trish.Kelly@sgs.com

Can Grow Crop Solutions Inc.
Ray McDonald
3971 Old Walnut Road
PO Box 429
Alvinston, Ontario
N0N 1A0
800-353-3086
ray@cangrow.com

Ontario Soil & Crop Improvement Association
Don Oliver
3491 Wallace Point Road
Peterborough
K9J 6Y3

oliverettefarm@hotmail.com

Gallagher Power Fencing
Bruce Abbey
London, Ontario

bruce.abbey@gallagher.ca

GROWMARK
Bill Brown

Field Sales Agronomist
1 Chandaria Place, Unit #5
Kitchener, ON
N2C 2S3
519-421-6189
bbrown@growmark.com

International Stock Food
Scott Thomson
69819 London Road, RR1
Centralia, Ontario
N0M 1K0
519-228-2190
info@isfcanada.ca

Mapleseed
Lawrence Levesque
Box 1068
Lindsay, Ontario
K9V 5N4
705-324-6273

llevesque@pickseed.com

Pestell Minerals & Ingredients Inc.
141 Hamilton Rd
New Hamburg, ON

N3A 2H1

519-994-4041

cmacmillan@pestell.com

Pickseed
Paul Wight
1 Greenfield Road
Box 304, Lindsay,  Ontario
K9V 4S3
705-878-9240
pwight@pickseed.com

ProRich Seeds
Tom Faulkner
General Delivery
Mount Elgin, Ontario
N0J 1N0
519-485-3447

deb_prorich@hotmail.com

Nuhn Forage Inc.

Terry Nuhn

4863 Line 36, RR#5

Stratford, ON, N5A 6S6

519-393-5770

tsnuhn@quadro.net


 

Quality Seeds Limited
Ari Ekstein
8400 Huntington Road,
Woodbridge,Ontario
L4L 1A5
905-856-7333
ari@qualityseeds.ca

Speare Seeds

Scott Bowman
Box 171

Harriston, ON, N0G 1Z0

519-338-3840

sbowman@speareseeds.ca

 

University of Guelph
Donna Hancock

519-824-4120

dhancock@uoguelph.ca

 

Silo King Forage Treatment

Jeremy Huizinga

18246 Waller Rd

Fulton, IL

61252

800-589-4568

diane.schaver@agriking.com

Lely Centre Woodstock

Tom Snyders

1015 Ridgeway Rd.

Woodstock, ON

N4V 1E2

877-535-9369

tsnyders@lely.com

Great Lakes Agra Corporation

Jack Smit

North Complex

100- 69323 Richmond Street

Centralia, Ontario  

N0M 1K0

519-858-3060

jack.smit@greatlakesagra.com

 Agricultural Credit Corporation

Sam Zahnd

201-660 Speedvale Ave. W

Guelph, Ontario N1K 1E5

1-888-278-8807

szahnd@agcreditcorp.ca

www.agcreditcorp.ca

 

Marcrest Manufacturing Inc.

Carol Horst

45010 Cardiff Rd.

Ethel, ON

N0G 1T0

519 887-9910

carol@balebaron.com

 

Gold Members Form

Ontario Forage Council Membership Form

Gold Members
$1600.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE "ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL"

Print and mail form with your name:

Ontario Forage Council:
P.O. Box 463,

206 Toronto Street S.
Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO


"Please note we will keep this form on file till we receive your funds. If funds not received within 60 days we will discard form"

"Also to print form, click print page in your browser"

Corporate Members Form

Ontario Forage Council Membership Form

Corporate Members
$600.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE "ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL"

Print and mail form with your name:

Ontario Forage Council:
P.O. Box 463,

206 Toronto Street S.
Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO


"Please note we will keep this form on file till we receive your funds. If funds not received within 60 days we will discard form"

"Also to print form, click print page in your browser"