Individual Members Form

Ontario Forage Council Membership Form

Individual Members $30.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE "ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL"

Print and mail form with your name:

Ontario Forage Council:
P.O. Box 463,

206 Toronto Street S.
Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO


Please note we will keep this form on file until we receive your funds.  If funds are not received within 60 days we will discard your form.

To print form, click print page in your browser

The Ontario Forage Council gratefully acknowledges the continued support of the Ontario Ministry of Agriculture and Food

           DFO logo     

 

Dairy Farmers' of Ontario

      BFO-website.jpg

 

Beef Farmers of Ontario

     OSF word logo colour

 

Ontario Sheep Farmers

       AL Logo 2017

 

 

A& L Canada Laboratories

 CortevaLegal HorColor CMYK 

  

Corteva Agrisicence™, Agriculture Division of DowDuPont

 

 

SGS Agri-Food Laboratories

Jack Legg
1-503 Imperial Road N
Guelph, ON
N1H 6T9
Jack.Legg@sgs.com

Can Grow Crop Solutions Inc.
Ray McDonald
3971 Old Walnut Road
PO Box 429
Alvinston, ON
N0N 1A0
800-353-3086
ray@cangrow.com

Ontario Soil & Crop Improvement Association
Birgit Martin
8 Hwy 540A

Gore Bay, ON

P0P 1H0

705-282-4608

bmartin@ontariosoilcrop.org

Marcrest Manufacturing Inc.

Carol Horst

45010 Cardiff Rd.

Ethel, ON

N0G 1T0

519 887-9910

carol@balebaron.com


GROWMARK
Bill Brown

Field Sales Agronomist
1 Chandaria Place, Unit #5
Kitchener, ON
N2C 2S3
519-421-6189
bbrown@growmark.com

International Stock Food
Scott Thomson
69819 London Road, RR1
Centralia, ON
N0M 1K0
519-228-2190
info@isfcanada.ca

Mapleseed

Scott Fisher
Box 1068
Lindsay, ON
K9V 5N4
705-324-6273

scott.fisher@mapleseed.ca

 

Pestell Minerals & Ingredients Inc.

Dean Shantz

141 Hamilton Rd
New Hamburg, ON

N3A 2H1

519-994-4041

dshantz@pestell.com 

DLF Pickseed

Jon Gough
1 Greenfield Road
Box 304, Lindsay, ON
K9V 4S3
705-878-9240

jgough@dlfpickseed.com
 

ProRich Seeds
Tom Faulkner
General Delivery
Mount Elgin, ON
N0J 1N0
519-485-3447

deb_prorich@hotmail.com

Nuhn Forage Inc.

Terry Nuhn

4863 Line 36, RR#5

Stratford, ON,

N5A 6S6

519-393-5770

tsnuhn@quadro.net


 

Quality Seeds Limited
Ari Ekstein
8400 Huntington Road,
Woodbridge,ON
L4L 1A5
905-856-7333
ari@qualityseeds.ca

Speare Seeds

Scott Bowman
Box 171

Harriston, ON,

N0G 1Z0

519-338-3840

sbowman@speareseeds.ca

 

University of Guelph
Donna Hancock

519-824-4120

dhancock@uoguelph.ca

 

Silo King Forage Treatment

Neil Wideman

18246 Waller Rd

Fulton, IL

61252

800-589-4568

neilwideman@yahoo.com

 

Kubota Canada

Travis Grubb

5900 14th Ave

Markham, ON

L3S 4K4

905-294-6535

travis.grubb@kubota.com 

 
 

 

 

 

Gold Members Form

Ontario Forage Council Membership Form

Gold Members
$1600.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE "ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL"

Print and mail form with your name:

Ontario Forage Council:
P.O. Box 463,

206 Toronto Street S.
Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO


"Please note we will keep this form on file till we receive your funds. If funds not received within 60 days we will discard form"

"Also to print form, click print page in your browser"

Corporate Members Form

Ontario Forage Council Membership Form

Corporate Members
$600.00

MAKE CHEQUES PAYABLE TO THE "ONTARIO FORAGE COUNCIL"

Print and mail form with your name:

Ontario Forage Council:
P.O. Box 463,

206 Toronto Street S.
Markdale, Ontario NOC 1HO


"Please note we will keep this form on file till we receive your funds. If funds not received within 60 days we will discard form"

"Also to print form, click print page in your browser"